O&M, BBDO, Lowe Lintas, FCB Ulka, among frontrunners at IndIAA Awards

By content@exchange4media.com | 2015-15-10

The winners of the maiden IndIAA Awards reflect the finest and most hard-working advertising across categories: Srinivasan Swamy

Sam Balsara to moderate Advertising Club’s Media Review panel discussion

By content@exchange4media.com | 2015-15-07

The event will host presentations by industry stalwarts followed by the panel discussion