Hide
FOR SITE & AD INFO CONTACT US

NOIDA OFFICE :

ADSERT WEB SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. B-20, SECTOR 57 NOIDA (U.P) 201301
PH: (0120) 4007700

MUMBAI OFFICE :

301, KAKAD BHAVAN, 3RD FLOOR, 11TH STREET,OPP. GALAXY CINEMA, BANDRA WEST, MUMBAI 400050
PH: (022) 66206000

BANGALORE OFFICE :

FLAT NO 1062 1ST FLOOR, 2ND CROSS, 6TH MAIN HAL, 2ND STAGE, INDIRANAGAR, BANGALORE 560038
PH: (080) 41119469

Annurag Batra
(Chairman & Editor in Chief)
abatra@exchange4media.com
(0120) 4007700

Amit Agnihotri
(Editorial Director)

Nawal Ahuja
(Co Founder & Director)
nahuja@exchange4media.com
(022) 66206000
Sunil Kumar (President)
sunil.kumar@exchange4media.com
91 9811222902,
(0120) 4007700
Rajat Thareja (Business Head
& Senior Vice President)
rajat.thareja@exchange4media.com
91 9810134435,
(0120) 4007700

CONTACT US for exchange4media

SENIOR EDITORS & CORRESPONDENTS

Priyanka Mehra (Assistant Editor)

priyanka.mehra@exchange4media.com
91 9833376690

Abhinna Shreshtha (Sr. Correspondent)

abhinn@exchange4media.com
91 9819667265

Abid Hasan (Correspondent (Delhi)

abid.hasan@exchange4media.com
91 8010998491

Collin Furtado (Correspondent (Mumbai)

collin.furtado@exchange4media.com
91 9820835431

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & SALES TEAM

Rajat Thareja (Business Head & Senior Vice President)

rajat.thareja@exchange4media.com
91 9810134435

Sneha Walke (VP- Special Projects & Head-South(Bangalore)

sneha@exchange4media.com
91 98455-41143

Mansur Yusufzai Regional Manager-North (Sales and Business Development)

mansur.y@exchange4media.com
91 9999257734

Sohini Ghosh Regional Manager-West (Sales and Business Development)

Sohini.ghosh@exchange4media.com
91 9930811744

CONTACT US for Pitch

EDITORIAL COORDINATOR

Rashi Bisaria (Deputy Editor )

rashi.bisaria@exchange4media.com
91-9891091344, (0120) 4007700

FOR ADVERTISING /SALES

Rajat Thareja (Business Head & Senior Vice President)

rajat.thareja@exchange4media.com
91 9810134435

Sneha Walke (VP- Special Projects & Head-South(Bangalore)

sneha@exchange4media.com
91 98455-41143

Mansur Yusufzai Regional Manager-North (Sales and Business Development)

mansur.y@exchange4media.com
91 9999257734

Sohini Ghosh Regional Manager-West (Sales and Business Development)

Sohini.ghosh@exchange4media.com
91 9930811744

ADVERTISEMENT & SALES

Sneha Walke (VP- Special Projects & Head-South(Bangalore)

sneha@exchange4media.com
91 98455-41143

Tripti Kedia GM Sales (Region -West & East )

tripti@exchange4medi.com
91 9820010226

Navin Venkatesh Manager- Sales and Business Development (Mumbai)

Sohini.ghosh@exchange4media.com
91 9930811744

CIRCULATION

Anandan Nair Mumbai

anair@exchange4media.com
91-9819445200

SUBSCRIPTION

Priyanka New Delhi

subscription@exchange4media.com
91-7503521492

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & SALES TEAM

Sneha Walke (VP- Special Projects & Head-South(Bangalore)

sneha@exchange4media.com
91 98455-41143

HR

Lakshmi Rai (HR)

lakshmi.rai@exchange4media.com
91-9930939193